Aktuelles Team

Vorstand:
Daniel Schneiß, Christine Schnichels, Markus Sperl
vorstand@journal360.de

Chefredaktion:
Louis Berger (V.i.S.d.P.), Susanna Bolz (V.i.S.d.P.)
chefredaktion@journal360.de

Textchefin:
Jana Eisberg

Gutachtenkoordination:
Lina Louisa Krämer, Christine Schnichels

Redaktion:
Lisa Bastian, Luise Behr, Leonie Bleiker, Marlen Brüntrup, Jana Eisberg, Max Fallmeier, Konstantin Göbler, Lea Haupt, Tobias Heinz, Eva Hochreuther, Theresa Kallenbach, Jasmin Lankat, Greta Lenzing, Maximiliane Linde, Anna Lütkefend, Hajo Raupach, Felix Simon, Daniel Schneiß, Markus Sperl, Malte Spielmann, Lea Stöger, Luisa Wallosek

Bildredaktion:
Lina Luisa Krämer
bildredaktion@journal360.de

Layout:
Charlotte Kalthoff, Carole Kaufmann, Jannika Nowak

Marketing:
Felix Goldbach, Daniel Schneiß, Markus Sperl
marketing@journal360.de

Presse:
Almut Zimmer
presse@journal360.de

Vertrieb:
Anna Lütkefend
vertrieb@journal360.de

Webredaktion:
Christina Grabbe, Theresa Kallenbach, Almut Zimmer
webredaktion@journal360.de

Teamentwicklung:
Anne Schwerdhöfer
mitmachen@journal360.de

Alumnisprecher:
Sebastian A. Weiße
alumni@journal360.de

zum Herausgeber
zum Wissenschaftlichen Beirat